We would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate in reaching out to us!

PEDIATRIC THERAPY NETWORK TORRANCE

1815 W 213th St. Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: 310.328.0276
Fax: 310.328.7058

PEDIATRIC THERAPY NETWORK LONG BEACH 

1406 Obispo Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: 310.328.0276
Fax: 562.344.2975

Contact Directory

Chief Executive Officer 
Terri Chew Nishimura, MA, OTR/L
(310) 328-0276 x208

terrin@ptnmail.org

Chief Programs Officer
Rosalinda Garcia
(310) 328-0276 x518

rosalindag@ptnmail.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jerry Papazian
(310) 328-0276 x232
jerryp@ptnmail.org

Fundraising
Stephanie Townsend
(310) 328-0276 x218

stephaniet@ptnmail.org

Employment
Haifah Van Der Schyff
(310) 328-0276 x205
haifahv@ptnmail.org

Occupational Therapy 
Merry Lee, OTD, OTR/L, SWC
(310) 328-0276 x399

merryl@ptnmail.org

Speech/Language Therapy 
Kathleen S. Murnen MA, CCC/SLP
(310) 328-0276 x519

kathym@ptnmail.org

Camp Escapades 
Karen Rodriguez, MS, OTR/L
(310) 328-0276 x364

karenr@ptnmail.org

Physical Therapy 
Nancy Smith, PT, MPT
(310) 328-0276 x321

nancys@ptnmail.org

Early Intervention
Kimberlee Elliott, MSW
(310) 328-0276 x504

kimberleee@ptnmail.org

Early Head Start
Araceli Espinoza
(310) 328-0276 x217

aracelie@ptnmail.org

Social Skills & Community Integration
Abbie Gregory Bryant, OTD, OTR/L
(310) 328-0276 x310

abbieg@ptnmail.org

Marketing & Communications
Heather McGuire
(310) 328-0276 x361

heathermc@ptnmail.org

Products
Pam Milroy
(310) 328-0276 x327

pamm@ptnmail.org

Early Start Denver Model
Ashley Sellers, MS, CCC-SLP
(310) 328-0276 x302

ashleys@ptnmail.org

Telehealth
Bindi Gudhka, MA, OTR/L
(310) 328-0276 x365

bindig@ptnmail.org

Connect With Us