We would love to hear from you. Please do not hesitate in reaching out to us!

PEDIATRIC THERAPY NETWORK TORRANCE

1815 W 213th St. Suite 100
Torrance, CA 90501
Phone: 310-328-0276
Fax: 310-328-7058

PEDIATRIC THERAPY NETWORK LONG BEACH 

1406 Obispo Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: 310-328-0276
Fax: 562-344-2975

Contact Directory

Chief Executive Officer 
Terri Chew Nishimura, MA, OTR/L
310-328-0276, ext. 208

terrin@ptnmail.org

Chief Programs Officer
Rosalinda Garcia
310-328-0276, ext. 518

rosalindag@ptnmail.org

Interim Controller
Adrian Harewood
adrianh@ptnmail.org

Fundraising
Stephanie Townsend
310-328-0276, ext. 218

stephaniet@ptnmail.org

Employment
Haifah Van Der Schyff
310-328-0276, ext. 205
haifahv@ptnmail.org

Occupational Therapy 
Merry Lee, OTD, OTR/L, SWC
310-328-0276, ext. 399

merryl@ptnmail.org

Speech/Language Therapy 
Kathleen S. Murnen MA, CCC/SLP
310-328-0276, ext. 519

kathym@ptnmail.org

Camp Escapades 
Karen Rodriguez, MS, OTR/L
310-328-0276, ext. 364

karenr@ptnmail.org

Physical Therapy 
Nancy Smith, PT, MPT
310-328-0276, ext. 321

nancys@ptnmail.org

Early Intervention
Kimberlee Elliott, MSW
310-328-0276, ext. 504

kimberleee@ptnmail.org

Early Head Start
Araceli Espinoza
310-328-0276, ext. 217

aracelie@ptnmail.org

Social Skills & Community Integration
Abbie Gregory, OTD, OTR/L
310-328-0276, ext. 310

abbieg@ptnmail.org

Marketing & Communications
Heather McGuire
310-328-0276, ext. 361

heathermc@ptnmail.org

Products
Pam Milroy
310-328-0276, ext. 327

pamm@ptnmail.org

Early Start Denver Model
Ashley Sellers, MS, CCC-SLP
310-328-0276, ext. 302

ashleys@ptnmail.org

Telehealth
Bindi Gudhka, MA, OTR/L
310-328-0276, ext. 365

bindig@ptnmail.org

Connect With Us